## **Staffordshire Safer Roads Partnership**

## Governance Board Membership

November 2023

Organisation	Role	Current membership
Staffordshire Commissioner	Staffordshire Commissioner Deputy Commissioner	Ben Adams (joint chairs) Helen Fisher
Staffordshire County Council	Relevant Cabinet Member Head of Community Highways & Road Safety	Cllr David Williams Mary Anne Raftery
Stoke-on-Trent City Council	Relevant Cabinet Member Team Manager, Transport Policy & Planning	Cllr Amjid Wazir Brian Edwards
Staffordshire Police	Superintendent, Operational Support Chief Inspector/Inspector, Roads Policing Head of Justice Services/Prosecutions	T/Supt Matthew Derrick Insp Mark Joynson Peter Hall
Staffordshire Fire & Rescue Service	Assistant Chief Fire Officer Head of Prevent, Protect and Partnerships	Michelle Hickmott Ian Read
National Highways	Area Route Manager Regional Safety Programme Manager	David East Wayne Norris
Public Health – Staffordshire	Health Protection and EPR Lead	Michael Calverley
RoSPA	Road Safety Manager, England	Rebecca Needham